NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

Wednesday, March 2, 2005 Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

3:00 p.m.	Call to order Roll call
3:05 p.m.	MAJOR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PROJECTS Presentation by a representative of Cornerstone Advisors, Inc., of an analysis of the information technology relationship between the Bank of North Dakota and the Information Technology Department
3:45 p.m.	Committee discussion and staff directives regarding other information technology issues
4:30 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Larry J. Robinson (Chairman), Randel Christmann, Randy A. Schobinger, Tom Seymour, Rich Wardner

Representatives Eliot Glassheim, Keith Kempenich, Bob Skarphol, Ken Svedjan, Robin Weisz Chief Information Officer Curtis L. Wolfe