NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADVISORY COMMISSION ON INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS

Monday, September 15, 2008 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting

9:10 a.m. Presentation of a bill draft to limit the extraterritorial zoning jurisdiction of cities

9:25 a.m. Comments by interested persons

10:00 a.m. Break

10:15 a.m. Comments by interested persons

11:00 a.m. Commission discussion

11:30 a.m. Adjourn

Commission Members

Representatives Lee Kaldor (Chairman), Dwight Wrangham
Senators Arden C. Anderson, Dwight Cook
Citizen Members Randy Bina, Jim Gilmour, Ron Krebsbach, Rodney Ness, Bev Nielson, Greg Sund,
Ken Yantes
Governor's Designee Brian D. Bitner