NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, March 10, 2011 Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 3:00 p.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting
- 3:05 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the Board of Dental Examiners regarding rules of the board carried over for consideration from the December 2010 meeting (pages 15-52)
- 3:20 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Lottery regarding April 2011 rules of the state lottery (pages 1-12)
- 3:40 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding April 2011 rules of the department (pages 53-220)
- 4:00 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Nursing regarding April 2011 rules of the board (pages 221-274)
- 4:20 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board regarding April 2011 rules of the board (pages 275-280)
- 4:40 p.m. Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding April 2011 rules of the commission (pages 281-296)
- 5:00 p.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators Jerry Klein (Chairman), John M. Andrist, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Joan Heckaman Representatives Wesley R. Belter, Randy Boehning, Stacey Dahl, Chuck Damschen, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Jim Kasper, George J. Keiser, Kim Koppelman, Joe Kroeber, Jon Nelson, Blair Thoreson, Lonny Winrich, Dwight Wrangham