February 21, 2011

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Jerry Klein, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011
- Time: 3:00 p.m.
- Place: Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules carried over from the December committee meeting adopted by the Board of Dental Examiners; and consideration of rules adopted for publication April 2011 by the North Dakota Lottery, State Department of Health, State Board of Nursing, Education Standards and Practices Board, and Public Service Commission
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Jerry Klein, John M. Andrist, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Joan Heckaman; Representatives Wesley R. Belter, Randy Boehning, Stacey Dahl, Chuck Damschen, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Jim Kasper, George J. Keiser, Kim Koppelman, Joe Kroeber, Jon Nelson, Blair Thoreson, Lonny Winrich, Dwight Wrangham

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/PG