NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, December 15, 2011 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

10:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the September 12, 2011, meeting
10:05 a.m.	Presentation by representatives of the Human Resource Management Services and Risk Management Divisions of the Office of Management and Budget regarding January 2012 rules of the Office of Management and Budget (pages 1-18)
10:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Bureau of Criminal Investigation, Attorney General's office, regarding January 2012 rules of the Attorney General (pages 19-28)
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Cosmetology regarding January 2012 rules of the board (pages 26-46)
11:00 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding January 2012 rules of the department (pages 47-50)
11:15 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding January 2012 rules of the department (pages 51-99)
11:45 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives regarding January 2012 rules
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Education Standards and Practices Board regarding information on statutory and rules provisions governing out-of-state highly qualified teacher license applicants
1:30 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives Kim Koppelman (Chairman), Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, Joe Kroeber, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham

Senators John M. Andrist, Layton Freborg, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor