## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

## LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## **TELECONFERENCE CALL**

Friday, February 24, 2012 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

2:00 p.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting

2:05 p.m. Discussion and consideration of retention of legal counsel to represent the legislative

branch in the lawsuit challenging legislative authority

2:45 p.m. Any other business

3:00 p.m. Adjourn

## **Members**

Representatives Al Carlson (Chairman), Chuck Damschen, David Drovdal, Jerry Kelsh, Shirley Meyer, Kenton Onstad, Dan Ruby, Don Vigesaa, Robin Weisz Senators Robert Erbele, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Ray Holmberg, Gary A. Lee, Larry Robinson,

Ryan M. Taylor, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director, Legislative Council