May 3, 2012

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Kim Koppelman, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Thursday, June 14, 2012
- **Time:** 9:00 a.m.
- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication July 2012 by the Insurance Commissioner, State Board of Psychologist Examiners, Superintendent of Public Instruction, Education Standards and Practices Board, Department of Human Services, Retirement and Investment Office, Office of Administrative Hearings, State Gaming Commission, and North Dakota Real Estate Appraiser Qualifications and Ethics Board; rules of the North Dakota Board of Social Work Examiners carried over from the March meeting; information on housing incentive fund administration fees; and a request for an extension of time for adoption of rules by the State Procurement Office
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Kim Koppelman, Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, Joe Kroeber, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Layton Freborg, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM