## **REVISED MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Kim Koppelman, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2011

**Time:** 10:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication January 2012 by the Office of Management and

Budget (Human Resource Management Services and Risk Management Division), Attorney General (Bureau of Criminal Investigation), State Board of Cosmetology, State Department of Health, and Department of Human Services and receipt of information from the Tax Department and Education Standards and Practices Board regarding existing rules

**Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Kim Koppelman, Bill Amerman, Tracy Boe, Randy Boehning, Duane DeKrey, Bill Devlin, Robert Frantsvog, Joe Kroeber, David Monson, Mike Schatz, Blair Thoreson, Dwight Wrangham; Senators John M. Andrist, Layton Freborg, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Margaret Sitte

Staff Contact: John Walstad, Code Revisor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM