NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Friday, March 6, 2015
Prairie Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

1:30 p.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the December 8, 2014, meeting
1:35 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Dental Examiners regarding the rules of the board carried over for consideration from the December 2014 meeting (pages 1-42)
2:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding April 2015 rules of the Insurance Commissioner (pages 43-48)
2:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding April 2015 rules of the Public Service Commission (pages 49-66)
2:40 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
3:00 p.m.	Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair

Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Assistant Code Revisor