## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

**Tentative Agenda** 

## LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 Prairie Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

Immediately following the 3:00 p.m. floor session Call to order Roll call

Election of Legislative Management Chairman

Election of Legislative Management Vice Chairman

Discussion of future meeting dates; one meeting to prioritize 2015-16 interim studies and one meeting to establish the 2015-16 interim committee structure

Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Senators: Ray Holmberg, Tyler Axness, Jerry Klein, Donald Schaible, Mac Schneider, Connie Triplett, Jessica Unruh, Rich Wardner

Representatives: Wesley Belter, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Jason Dockter, Kathy Hogan, Marvin E. Nelson, Kenton Onstad, Dan Ruby, Jim Schmidt

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director