NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

- 10:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 6, 2015, meeting
- 10:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding July 2015 rules of the department (pages 1-28)
- 10:25 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Department of Transportation regarding July 2015 rules of the department (pages 29-34)
- 10:45 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Plumbing regarding July 2015 rules of the board (pages 35-46)
- 11:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding July 2015 rules of the department (pages 47-72)
- 11:25 a.m. Committee discussion and directives
- 11:45 a.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Ben Koppelman, Kim Koppelman, Mark S. Owens, Mike Schatz, Peter F. Silbernagel, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz Senators: Kelly M. Armstrong, Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Assistant Code Revisor