NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT TELECONFERENCE CALL

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m. Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the May 27, 2015, meeting

- 9:05 a.m. Consider action of the report of the Special Committee on the Resolution of Senate Bill No. 2022 and consideration of reconvening the 64th Legislative Assembly on Tuesday, June 16, 2015, at 8:00 a.m. pursuant to North Dakota Century Code Section 54-35-16
- 9:30 a.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

Senators: Ray Holmberg (Chairman), Tyler Axness, Jerry Klein, Donald Schaible, Mac Schneider, Connie Triplett, Jessica Unruh, Rich Wardner

Representatives: Wesley R. Belter, Al Carlson, Bill Devlin, Jason Dockter, Kathy Hogan, Marvin E. Nelson, Kenton Onstad, Dan Ruby, Jim Schmidt

Staff Contact: Jim W. Smith, Director