## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

**Tentative Agenda** 

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call
	Consideration of the minutes of the June 14, 2016, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding rules of the department carried over for consideration from the June 14, 2016, meeting (pages 113-132)
9:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Agriculture Commissioner regarding October 2016 rules of the Agriculture Commissioner (pages 1-6)
9:35 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Attorney General regarding October 2016 rules of the Attorney General (pages 7-22)
9:55 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the North Dakota Mediation Service and Credit Review Board regarding October 2016 rules of the North Dakota Mediation Service and Credit Review Board (pages 23-32)
10:15 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding October 2016 rules of the State Department of Health (pages 33-132)
10:35 a.m.	Break
10:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Industrial Commission regarding October 2016 rules of the Industrial Commission (pages 133-180)
11:30 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Nursing regarding October 2016 rules of the State Board of Nursing (pages 181-190)
11:45 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding October 2016 rules of the Superintendent of Public Instruction (pages 191-216)
12:00 noon	Luncheon recess
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding October 2016 rules of the Public Service Commission (pages 217-220)
1:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Department of Human Services regarding October 2016 rules of the Department of Human Services (pages 221-241)
1:45 p.m.	Presentation by the Legislative Council staff of a memorandum regarding 2015-16 rulemaking statistics
1:55 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
2:10 p.m.	Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Randy Boehning, Joshua A. Boschee, Robert Frantsvog, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Gail Mooney, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Peter F. Silbernagel, Gary R. Sukut, Blair Thoreson, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: Kelly M. Armstrong, Kyle R. Davison, Jerry Klein, Connie Triplett

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Code Revisor