

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Biornson

Legal Division Director Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Vonette J. Richter Code Revisor

November 15, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Dennis Johnson, Chairman, has called a meeting of the AGRICULTURE COMMITTEE.

- Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
- Time: 10:00 a.m.
- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- **Agenda:** Presentation of background information, testimony, and committee discussion regarding the committee's study of the State Soil Conservation Committee, and receipt of a report from the State Board of Agricultural Research and Education.
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Dennis Johnson, Kathy Hogan, Michael Howe, Craig A. Johnson, Dwight Kiefert, Kathy Skroch; Senators Bill L. Bowman, Jim Dotzenrod, Joan Heckaman, Larry Luick, Janne Myrdal

Staff Contact: Dustin Assel, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/BM