

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Jim W. Smith Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

John Bjornson Legal Division Director Jason J. Steckler

Administrative Services Division Director Vonette J. Richter

code Revisor

November 9, 2017

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Al Carlson, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **LEGISLATIVE PROCEDURE AND ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Time: 8:30 a.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

- Agenda: Committee discussion regarding legislative session arrangements and other administrative matters
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Al Carlson, Larry Bellew, Kathy Hogan, Corey Mock, Don Vigesaa; Senators John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Dave Oehlke, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Legal Division Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

Jim W. Smith Director

JWS/RWT