## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## Tentative Agenda

## LEGISLATIVE PROCEDURE AND ARRANGEMENTS COMMITTEE

Monday, March 19, 2018 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

11:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the December 6, 2017, meeting
11:05 a.m.	Presentation by Mr. Kyle W. Forster, Information Technology Manager, Legislative Council, regarding legislative branch use of Information Technology Department services
12:05 p.m.	Comments by Mr. Shawn Riley, Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Department, regarding legislative branch use of Information Technology Department services
12:30 p.m.	Break
1:00 p.m.	Presentation by Mr. Forster regarding legislative information technology initiatives
1:30 p.m.	Committee discussion
1:45 p.m.	Presentation by the Legislative Council staff regarding a legislative branch policy on workplace harassment
1:55 p.m.	Committee discussion
2:10 p.m.	Consideration of other administrative matters regarding legislative session arrangements
2:30 p.m.	Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Al Carlson (Chairman), Larry Bellew, Kathy Hogan, Corey Mock, Don Vigesaa Senators: John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Dave Oehlke, Rich Wardner

Staff Contact: John Bjornson, Legal Division Director