

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

March 13, 2019

REVISED MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Friday, March 15, 2019

Time: 8:00 a.m.

Place: Prairie Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

- Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication in April 2019 by the Public Employees Retirement System Board
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Josh Boschee, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Brandy Pyle, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Curt Kreun, Scott Meyer, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Legal Division Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/RWT