## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

**Tentative Agenda** 

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Friday, March 15, 2019
Prairie Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

8:00 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the December 3, 2018, meeting

8:05 a.m. Presentation by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding the April 2019 rules

adopted by the Retirement Board

8:20 a.m. Committee discussion and directives

8:30 a.m. Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Josh Boschee, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Brandy Pyle, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Curt Kreun, Scott Meyer, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Legal Division Director