

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget **Analyst & Auditor**

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler **Administrative Services Division Director**

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

March 6, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Larry Bellew, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **BUDGET SECTION**.

Date: Monday, March 11, 2019

Time: 10:40 a.m. or 10 minutes after adjournment of the joint appropriations committee meeting,

whichever is earlier

Place: Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of state agency requests that have been authorized by the Emergency

Commission and require Budget Section approval

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Larry Bellew, Bert Anderson, Thomas Beadle, Tracy Boe, Josh Boschee, Mike Brandenburg, Jeff Delzer, Karla Rose Hanson, Richard G. Holman, Michael Howe, Keith Kempenich, Lawrence R. Klemin, Gary Kreidt, Scott Louser, Bob Martinson, Lisa Meier, Corey Mock, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Jon O. Nelson, Chet Pollert, Mark Sanford, Mike Schatz, Jim Schmidt, Randy A. Schobinger, Don Vigesaa; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Robert Erbele, John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Karen K. Krebsbach, Gary A. Lee, Tim Mathern, Dave Oehlke, Nicole Poolman, Larry J. Robinson, Ronald Sorvaag, Terry M. Wanzek, Rich Wardner

Staff Contacts: Levi Kinnischtzke, Fiscal Analyst

Allen H. Knudson, Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

ISI John Bjornson Director

JB/BM

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov Icouncil@nd.gov