## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

Tentative Agenda

## **BUDGET SECTION**

Monday, March 11, 2019
Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

10:40 a.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of the minutes of the December 5, 2018, meeting

\* 10:45 a.m. Budget Section consideration of the following state agency request pursuant to North

Dakota Century Code Chapter 54-16 that has been authorized by the Emergency

Commission and require consideration by the Budget Section:

 Adjutant General (Request #1934) - Request for spending authority of \$691,964 from the state disaster relief fund to pay the state share of disaster-related costs incurred from November 1, 2018, through March 5, 2019, in accordance with Section

37-17.1-27

10:50 a.m. Committee discussion and staff directives

10:55 a.m. Adjourn

\* This item includes a request for Budget Section action.

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Larry Bellew (Chairman), Bert Anderson, Thomas Beadle, Tracy Boe, Josh Boschee,

Mike Brandenburg, Jeff Delzer, Karla Rose Hanson, Richard G. Holman, Michael Howe, Keith Kempenich, Lawrence R. Klemin, Gary Kreidt, Scott Louser, Bob Martinson, Lisa Meier, Corey Mock, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Jon O. Nelson, Chet Pollert, Mark Sanford, Mike Schatz, Jim Schmidt, Randy A. Schobinger, Don Vigesaa

Senators: Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Robert Erbele, John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Karen K. Krebsbach, Gary A. Lee, Tim Mathern, Dave Oehlke,

Nicole Poolman, Larry J. Robinson, Ronald Sorvaag, Terry M. Wanzek, Rich Wardner

Staff Contacts: Levi Kinnischtzke, Fiscal Analyst,

Allen H. Knudson, Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor