

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

April 16, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Mike Lefor, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **EMPLOYEE BENEFITS PROGRAMS COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
- Time: 7:00 a.m.
- Place: Pioneer Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Receipt of reports and public comments regarding and committee consideration of legislative proposals over which the committee has taken jurisdiction which relate to retirement programs, health programs, and retiree health programs; and committee work
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Mike Lefor, Jason Dockter, Gary Kreidt, Vernon Laning, Alisa Mitskog, Mark S. Owens, Matthew Ruby; Senators Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Karen K. Krebsbach, Oley Larsen, Gary A. Lee, Tim Mathern

Staff Contact: Jennifer S. N. Clark, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/RWT