## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE MANAGEMENT

## Tentative Agenda

## ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

9:00 a.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the March 15, 2019, meeting
9:05 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Retirement Board regarding the rules of the Retirement Board carried over from the March 15, 2019, meeting (pages 79-82)
9:20 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Agriculture Commissioner regarding July 2019 rules of the Agriculture Commissioner (pages 1-28)
9:40 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Attorney General (Lottery) regarding July 2019 rules of the Attorney General (pages 29-54)
9:55 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Highway Patrol regarding the July 2019 rules of the Highway Patrol (pages 55-60)
10:15 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding the July 2019 rules of the Superintendent of Public Instruction (pages 61-72)
10:35 a.m.	Break
10:50 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding the July 2019 rules of the Public Service Commission (pages 73-78)
11:10 a.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Real Estate Appraiser and Qualifications and Ethics Board regarding the July 2019 rules of the Real Estate Appraiser and Qualifications and Ethics Board (pages 83-129)
11:30 a.m.	Committee discussion and directives

11:50 a.m. Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Josh Boschee, Kim Koppelman, Scott Louser, Brandy Pyle, Mike Schatz, Mary Schneider, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz

Senators: Howard C. Anderson, Jr., Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Curt Kreun, Scott Meyer, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust