

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

August 1, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Representative Bill Devlin, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Consideration of rules adopted for publication in October 2019 by the State Department of

Health, Insurance Commissioner, State Board of Pharmacy, and the Department of Human Services; and consideration of a request from the Department of Human Services for an

extension on the drafting of rules

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Bill Devlin, Rick Becker, Josh Boschee, Kim Koppelman,

Andrew Marschall, Brandy Pyle, Dan Ruby, Bernie Satrom, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Robin Weisz; Senators Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Randy D.

Lemm, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Legal Division Director

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/HF

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov