

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

July 30, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Robert Erbele, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE**.

- Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
- Time: 10:00 a.m.
- **Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Presentations and discussion regarding the land access study requirements, current law regarding access to public and private land, data regarding trespass violations, and mapping data
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Robert Erbele, Jim Dotzenrod, Dale Patten; Representatives Chuck Damschen, Gretchen Dobervich; Citizen Members David Dewald, Doug Goehring, Jason Horning, Shawn Riley, Brian Schanilec, Joe Schettler, Terry Steinwand, John Weinand, Ryan Younggren

Staff Contact: Claire Ness, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB