

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

October 15, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Rich Wardner, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **ENERGY DEVELOPMENT AND TRANSMISSION COMMITTEE**.

Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019

Time: 9:00 a.m.

Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Presentations and committee discussion regarding natural gas policies, updates, and issues

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators Rich Wardner, Brad Bekkedahl, Kathy Hogan, Ray Holmberg, Merrill

Piepkorn, David S. Rust; Representatives Dick Anderson, Tracy Boe, Mike

Brandenburg, Alisa Mitskog, Todd Porter, Don Vigesaa

Staff Contact: Christopher S. Joseph, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/HF

701.328.2916 Fax 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov