

North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

December 31, 2019

MEETING NOTICE

Senator Randy Burckhard, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **GOVERNMENT ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Time: 9:00 a.m.

- Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Presentations by the Office of Management and Budget, Capitol Grounds Planning Commission, Highway Patrol, Department of Commerce, Veterans' Home Governing Board, Veterans' Home, veteran service organizations, the Governor's Task Force for Veterans' Affairs, Tax Commissioner's office, Information Technology Department, Statewide Interoperability Executive Committee, Emergency Services Communications Coordinating Committee, and North Dakota Association of Counties regarding the committee's assigned studies
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Senators Randy Burckhard, Jay Elkin, John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, Richard Marcellais, Scott Meyer, Kristin Roers; Representatives Pamela Anderson, Glenn Bosch, Karen Karls, Ben Koppelman, Jon O. Nelson, Austen Schauer, Cynthia Schreiber-Beck

Staff Contact: Levi Kinnischtzke, Fiscal Analyst

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB