

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

John Bjornson Director

Allen H. Knudson Legislative Budget Analyst & Auditor

Vonette J. Richter Legal Division Director

Jason J. Steckler Administrative Services Division Director

Emily L. Thompson Code Revisor

December 13, 2019

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Scott Louser, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **COMMERCE COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m.

- Place: Harvest Room, State Capitol, Bismarck
- Agenda: Presentation of information and discussion regarding the committee's studies of distribution of food in rural communities, sewage treatment system regulation, disclosure of consumers' personal data, and unmanned aircraft systems
- **Special Note:** Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.
- **Committee Members:** Representatives Scott Louser, Pamela Anderson, Thomas Beadle, Claire Cory, Terry B. Jones, Jim Kasper, Jeffery J. Magrum, Corey Mock, Mike Nathe, Emily O'Brien, Shannon Roers Jones, Randy A. Schobinger, Denton Zubke; Senators Randy Burckhard, Jim Dotzenrod, Scott Meyer, Ronald Sorvaag, Shawn Vedaa

Staff Contact: Jill Grossman, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM