

## North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Phone:701.328.2916 Fax: 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov

March 6, 2020

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Representative Scott Louser, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **COMMERCE COMMITTEE**.

Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

**Time:** 1:00 p.m.

Place: Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Presentations and discussion regarding state government cybersecurity activities, distribution

of food in rural communities, sewage treatment system regulation, and unmanned aerial

system activities

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Representatives Scott Louser, Pamela Anderson, Thomas Beadle, Claire Cory,

Terry B. Jones, Jim Kasper, Jeffery J. Magrum, Corey Mock, Mike Nathe, Emily O'Brien, Shannon Roers Jones, Randy A. Schobinger, Denton Zubke; Senators Randy Burckhard, Jim Dotzenrod, Scott Meyer, Ronald Sorvaag, Shawn Vedaa

Staff Contact: Jill Grossman, Counsel

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/JJB