21.5116.01000



North Dakota Legislative Council

STATE CAPITOL, 600 EAST BOULEVARD, BISMARCK, ND 58505-0360

Phone:701.328.2916 Fax: 701.328.3615 www.legis.nd.gov lcouncil@nd.gov

April 2, 2020

MEETING NOTICE

Due to public health considerations and in accordance with Executive Order 2020-16, a meeting room will not be available to the public for this meeting. A live stream will be available at: <u>http://video.legis.nd.gov/.</u>

Senator Terry M. Wanzek, Chairman, has called a meeting of the **BUDGET SECTION**.

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Time: 11:00 a.m.

- **Agenda:** Presentation by a representative of the Office of Management and Budget regarding plans for revisions to the state revenue forecast and agency spending guidelines; consideration of state agency requests authorized by the Emergency Commission which require Budget Section approval; and committee discussion relating to the duties and responsibilities of the Budget Section
- **Committee Members:** Senators Terry M. Wanzek, Brad Bekkedahl, Dick Dever, Robert Erbele, John Grabinger, Joan Heckaman, David Hogue, Ray Holmberg, Jerry Klein, Karen K. Krebsbach, Gary A. Lee, Tim Mathern, Dave Oehlke, Nicole Poolman, Larry J. Robinson, Ronald Sorvaag, Rich Wardner; Representatives Bert Anderson, Thomas Beadle, Larry Bellew, Tracy Boe, Josh Boschee, Mike Brandenburg, Jeff Delzer, Karla Rose Hanson, Richard G. Holman, Michael Howe, Keith Kempenich, Lawrence R. Klemin, Gary Kreidt, Scott Louser, Bob Martinson, Lisa Meier, Corey Mock, David Monson, Mike Nathe, Jon O. Nelson, Chet Pollert, Mark Sanford, Mike Schatz, Jim Schmidt, Randy A. Schobinger, Don Vigesaa
- Staff Contacts: Brady A. Larson, Assistant Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor Allen H. Knudson, Legislative Budget Analyst and Auditor

Any member unable to attend this meeting is asked to notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

/S/ John Bjornson Director

JB/BM