

## NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Monday, May 11, 2020 Bismarck, North Dakota

Due to public health considerations and in accordance with Executive Order 2020-16, a meeting room will not be available to the public for this meeting. A live stream of the meeting will be available at: <u>http://video.legis.nd.gov</u>. Written comments regarding the committee's agenda topics may be submitted to <u>claireness@nd.gov</u>.

- 12:00 noon Call to order Roll call Consideration of the <u>minutes of the January 22, 2020, meeting</u>
- 12:05 p.m. Consideration of the online land access application
- 12:40 p.m. Consideration of the public information materials regarding the online land access application
- 1:00 p.m. Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Senators: Robert Erbele (Chairman), Jim Dotzenrod, Dale Patten Representatives: Chuck Damschen, Gretchen Dobervich Citizen Members: Dorman Bazzell, David DeWald, Doug Goehring, Jason Horning, Brian Schanilec, Joe Schettler, Terry Steinwand, John Weinand, Ryan Younggren