

Tentative Agenda

23.5010.02000

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Friday, March 5, 2021
Pioneer Room, State Capitol
Bismarck, North Dakota

Due to public health considerations and in accordance with Executive Order 2020-16, although a meeting room will be available to the public for this meeting, there will be limited seating. A livestream of the meeting will be available to the public at: http://video.legis.nd.gov. Written comments regarding the committee's agenda topics may be submitted in advance of the meeting to vrichter@nd.gov.

Committee members have the option of attending the meeting remotely or in person. Staff will provide committee members with call-in information before the meeting.

The April 2021 Administrative Code Supplement can be viewed at the following link. The PDF is bookmarked for your convenience. https://www.legis.nd.gov/admcode/arc202104380.pdf

1:30 p.m.*	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the December 1, 2020, meeting
1:35 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the State Board of Dental Examiners regarding the April 2021 rules of the board (pages 1-46)
1:55 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Insurance Commissioner regarding the April 2021 rules of the Insurance Commissioner (pages 47-68)
2:10 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Board of Occupational Therapy Practice regarding the April 2021 rules of the board (pages 69-86)
2:25 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the Superintendent of Public Instruction regarding the April 2021 rules of the Superintendent of Public Instruction (pages 87-102)
2:40 p.m.	<u>Presentation</u> by a representative of the North Dakota Board of Social Work Examiners regarding the April 2021 rules of the board (pages 102-120)
2:55 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives
3:00 p.m.	Adjourn
*/ 00 : 4 (0 11 11 11 10 14 12 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14 14	

^{*(}or 20 minutes after the House and Senate adjourn for the day, whichever is later)

Committee Members

Representatives: Bill Devlin (Chairman), Rick Becker, Joshua A. Boschee, Kim Koppelman, Andrew

Marschall, Brandy Pyle, Dan Ruby, Bernie Satrom, Vicky Steiner, Nathan Toman, Robin

Weisz

Senators: Joan Heckaman, Jerry Klein, Randy D. Lemm, Nicole Poolman, David S. Rust

Staff Contact: Vonette J. Richter, Legal Division Director