## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

## **JUDICIARY COMMITTEE**

Thursday, November 12, 1998 Harvest Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

12:00 noon	Roll call Call to order Consideration of minutes of October 12-13, 1998, meeting
12:05 p.m.	COURT UNIFICATION AND FUNDING OF CLERK OF COURT STUDY  Presentation by a representative of the Clerk of Court Consensus Process regarding the group's findings and recommendations
12:20 p.m.	Comments from interested persons
12:30 p.m.	Committee discussion
12:45 p.m.	Adjourn

## **Committee Members**

Senators Wayne Stenehjem (Chairman), Marv Mutzenberger, Carolyn Nelson, Rolland W. Redlin, John T. Traynor, Darlene Watne

Representatives Charles Axtman, Duane L. DeKrey, Lois Delmore, G. Jane Gunter, Kathy Hawken, Roxanne Jensen, Scot Kelsh, William E. Kretschmar, Andrew G. Maragos, Shirley Meyer, Paul Murphy, Darrell D. Nottestad, Leland Sabby, Allan Stenehjem, Gerald O. Sveen