NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tuesday, June 25, 2002 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

3:00 p.m. Call to order

Roll call

Minutes of previous meeting

3:05 p.m. Consideration of a recommendation from the interim Legislative Management

Committee that the organizational session of the Legislative Assembly convene on

Monday, December 2, 2002

3:45 p.m. Any other business

4:00 p.m. Adjourn

Council Members

Representatives Wesley R. Belter (Chairman), LeRoy G. Bernstein, Merle Boucher, Duane DeKrey, Lois Delmore, Jeff Delzer, Scot Kelsh, John Mahoney, Amy Warnke

Senators John M. Andrist, Dwight Cook, Aaron Krauter, Judy Lee, Tim Mathern, Dave Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Bob Stenehjem