## NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

## LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tuesday, November 6, 2001 Roughrider Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

1:00 p.m. Call to order

Roll call

Consideration of minutes of previous meeting

1:10 p.m. Report of the Legislative Redistricting Committee

Chairman: Representative Mike Timm

Staff: John Bjornson

1:45 p.m. Report of the Legislative Management Committee

Chairman: Senator Bob Stenehjem

Staff: Jay E. Buringrud

2:15 p.m. Any other business

2:30 p.m. Adjourn

## **Council Members**

Representatives Wesley R. Belter (Chairman), LeRoy G. Bernstein, Merle Boucher, Duane DeKrey, Lois Delmore, Jeff Delzer, Scot Kelsh, Amy Warnke, John Mahoney

Senators John M. Andrist, Dwight Cook, Aaron Krauter, Judy Lee, Tim Mathern, Dave Nething, Larry J. Robinson, Bob Stenehjem