## **MEETING NOTICE**

Senator David O'Connell, Chairman, has called a meeting of the TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE.

**Date:** Tuesday, March 7, 2006

**Time:** 9:00 a.m.

**Place:** Roughrider Room, State Capitol, Bismarck

Agenda: Testimony and discussion on state highway funding and a bill draft relating to driving without

liability insurance

Special Note: Anyone who plans to attend the meeting and needs assistance because of a disability

should contact the Legislative Council staff as soon as possible.

Committee Members: Senators David O'Connell, Dennis Bercier, Thomas L. Trenbeath;

Representatives LeRoy G. Bernstein, Kathy Hawken, Craig Headland, Todd Porter, Clara Sue Price, Arlo E. Schmidt, Dorvan Solberg, Elwood Thorpe, Mike Timm, Don Vigesaa, Robin

Weisz

Staff Contact: Timothy J. Dawson, Counsel

Any member who is unable to attend this meeting is asked to please notify this office as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

John D. Olsrud Director

JDO/JFB