NORTH DAKOTA LEGISLATIVE COUNCIL

Tentative Agenda

ADMINISTRATIVE RULES COMMITTEE

Thursday, March 8, 2007 Brynhild Haugland Room, State Capitol Bismarck, North Dakota

3:45 p.m.	Call to order Roll call Consideration of the minutes of the previous meeting
3:50 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Department of Health regarding April 2007 rules of the department (pages 1-6)
4:05 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Nursing regarding April 2007 rules of the board (pages 7-10)
4:20 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the State Board of Psychologist Examiners regarding April 2007 rules of the board (pages 11-32)
4:35 p.m.	Presentation by a representative of the Public Service Commission regarding April 2007 rules of the board (pages 33-53)
4:50 p.m.	Committee discussion and directives

5:00 p.m. Adjourn

Committee Members

- Senators Jerry Klein (Vice Chairman), John M. Andrist, Tom Fischer, Layton W. Freborg, Gary A. Lee, Constance Triplett
- Representatives Randy Boehning, Chuck Damschen, Duane L. DeKrey, David Drovdal, Mary Ekstrom, Rodney J. Froelich, Glen Froseth, Gil Herbel, Kim Koppelman, Jon Nelson, Blair Thoreson, Don Vigesaa, Dwight Wrangham